Taking a chance

Here goes nothing-

I can’t say that I’ve been thinking about writing a blog for a while or that I even know anyone who has written one. I’ve never been someone who is impulsive or someone who makes rash decisions or even someone who can make any decision – I tend to be very indecisive. This being said, this blog was created due to my impulsive rash decision.

I mean – Hey why not? – what do I have to lose? I don’t really except anyone to read or even find this blog. I will not be trying to share or advertise my blog to gain more followers and more publicity. I will not be telling anyone about it. This blog will most likely get no followers or views (well maybe except my own) and for now I think I’m okay with that. For now its just for me and maybe in time others will be interested in what I have to say.

Life Lesson #1: It’s okay to make some rash, impulsive decisions.

 

– simplykarenn

Note to self: Make posts less awkward with more content